@andrewe is a 34 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.


im andrewe im aged 27 i live in london i am easy going, like to have fun, go out places,im warm and caring. im looking for a long term relationship with some one who is caring, respectful, loves having fun and will share my life with me. i like reading, football, music and other stuff. i am a teaching assistant in a primary school. 1st time i have been on this site.


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Shy

Looking for

i am looking for a long term relationship with some between the ages of 19-26 and they must be a good laugh and have a caring side to them and willing to commit and be local in london. must also be good looking

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Gospel Hip Hop RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training