@andrews55 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Dunfermline, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Dunfermline, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None


Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for fun loving realationship and not just q one
Not just a one night stand but I do like peopl to be
To be honest and turst worthy because I have been hurt in the past by an ex so I don't trust people right away

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Camping Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Disco Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Walking