@andy000 is a 56 year old Gay Male from Barnstaple, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi Guys am a middle aged guy with a very young mind lol have a gsoh allways up for a laugh and fun enjoy holidays in hot places anything else you want to know get in touch thanx


General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Barnstaple, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Not Looking for 1 night stands tbh looking for someone honest careing with a gsoh
I hate writeing in these things lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Horse Riding Rugby Surfing Swimming Water Sports

1 Favorites