andy1

@andy1 is a 56 year old Gay Male from Stockport, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

very outgoing recently divorced and looking to enjoy myself.. !!!!!!!!!!!!! im full of fun and have a very caring serious side too >>> please no timewasters if yopu want some fun please contact me if you dont then please leave me alone

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stockport, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

im looking for mature, respectful. non pushy relaxed people.. i have a strong personality and wont be played games with.i know my likes/dislikes. very affectionate horny individual.. looking to have some hot spunky fun i have a very thick 8" uncut for you to play with !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Pop Reggae

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Rugby Tennis

1 Favorites

bernard

Liverpool

64