steveandyhen

@andyhen is a 50 year old Gay Male from Telford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Steve, 45 and live in Telford (Leegomery). I smoke and love Vodka & Coke on a weekend.

Looking for meets (bottoms), chat, friendship widening my gay social network. meeting for drinks and laughs and fun along the way. Go to Birmingham Village often, love the bars and clubs, normally do an overnighter at the Ibis.

If you can travel I can accommodate midweek evenings Only.

I would love to be with a Skinny, younger lad and share my experiences.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Telford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

new friends to socialise with gay singles.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts Swimming

2 Friends

gaywolves

Wolverhampton

48

Michael

Fenton, Staffordshire

58

1 Favorites

lee

Telford and Wrekin

33