@andymancs is a 39 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi Lads, I am 6ft 1", green eyes chubby bear.

I'm really on here to meet new people and make new friends and ideally find my man. I'm incredibly laid back, open and honest. I try to make people happy and I enjoy all the usual stuff.

The sort of person I am looking for would be someone who is also relaxed with themselves and knows who they are as a person, loving, caring, honest, trustworthy and very tactile. Someone who wants a long term relationship and who is serious about working towards that goal. I would also like to meet someone who I can have as a companion/friend as well as a relationship as I think most successful relationships are built from good strong companionship in the beginning and being comfortable around each other. So why not try me.


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I`m interested in all sorts of things as well as socializing with friends and not into one night stands or casual hook ups.

Whilst I will chat to anyone, it would be nice to make new friends in my area.

Would also be nice to go on some dates, do the whole friendship thing first and see where stuff goes. If we just stay mates, great. If something develops, equally as great. I suppose it’s easy to get disillusioned on here, so I prefer guys that are honest and friendly. I also prefer guys who can hold a conversation and is down to earth.

I'm not going to say the the type of guy I like as I have all types however I prefer guys up to 37 yrs so please respect this and as for build I tend to go for slim to average.

I am very friendly so don't be shy message me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends