@antera is a 36 year old Bisexual Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


HI I am a 30 year old top guy looking to meet up with mainly bottom or vers guys for fun. Into giving an reciving kissing and more. As long as your 35 or under, clean and know how to have fun. I can not accom at the moment but will travel or meet in public place. NO HIV + please!. Into most things and will give anything a try aleast once, or twice if i enjoy it loll.


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

hey guys... im looking to meet up with new friends and people that like having a laugh and a good time. dont mind race and religion as long as you are easy going good to get on with and i can relate to you. if im online im looking for some fun so drop me a message lol..

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Rock Climbing Running Walking Xtreme Sports

1 Friends