anthony123

@anthony123 is a 37 year old Bisexual Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Anthony Iam 32 yrs old, my occupation is chef i work fulltime from Melbourne australia born in feb 22scd 1980 I am Piscean.

I beleive i am well presented as I enjoy providing service to people while working and meeting new people in my life, Yes I am single looking for long term freindship.

My communicational skills and interpersonal skills are well developed and Iam highly motivated towards exceeding peoples expectations. I am versatile in English, Spanish and Italian.

In my past travels have allowed me to respect and understand people from diverse cultures.

The experiences working on many cruise ships enabled me to work at times autonomously with developing my working skills as I have a passion for peoples understanding.

I have 9 years experience in the hospitality industry, having highly successful family run businesses and restuarants in Melbourne where I have gained valuable appreciation for customer service and (in the cooking Industry).

Iam smooth olive completion skin cleaned shaven all over 173 cm tall Iam Bisexual seeking partner or long term freind ship any age welcome

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Funny people and long term freindship
Someone who have a godd luagh with and social drinks

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Running Tennis

3 Friends

Scottylicious

South Yarra, Melbourne

42

Jared

Windsor, Hawkesbury

28

astroboy

South Yarra, Melbourne

33