antwonpj

@antwonpj is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Blackburn, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

Introduction

Heyy guys....Im not out, so thats why i aint got a pic up yet. I do have msn tho, if u like to add me? its
i do have pics and cam on ther, n i have been tld im good looking wateva, but if u wanna no, here my stats lol

I Have:
- Brown eyes
- Brown Hair
-5.8 ft
- Slim

i have got a little girl, who means world to me.
ANything else you wan no, message me, or add me to msn. thanks.
spk soon.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blackburn, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

Looking for someone who is up4 a bit of light fun :P he must be up for bottoming for me, as i like to do the work..

Desired Activities

Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Fishing Gardening Music Painting Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Snooker Pool

1 Friends

denc87

Cornwall

30