@appleton_jsphlong is a 29 year old Gay Male from Appleton, Wisconsin, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Appleton, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I often daydream about a cuddle/make out buddy. A friend; with that added benefit of coming home with me and watching movies together and going on bike rides. Someone to spend lonely nights with. Am not serious about relationship status, but the idea could become a reality in the future.

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Electronic Indie Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Rock Climbing Scuba Diving