@aprice_bcd is a 51 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm looking for friends to go out with, or stay in with, and if a friendship becomes more that's good too.

I freelance in photography, graphic design and computer repair so my free time is whenever i need it to be.

I especially love catching up over a coffee and watching the parade pass by.

Want to know anything else, please ask...


General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Serious Unconventional

Looking for

I want to start by looking for good friends, and happy to see where that takes me.

I prefer someone around my age so say mid 30's to mid 40's and who doesn't live miles away. I'm in St Kilda.

Everything else is up for discussion....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Computers Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Electronic House Indie Jazz Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends


Sydney, Burwood