aries1287

@aries1287 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Columbia, South Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am 26 years old, I live in Columbia, SC. I am going through a lot of changes this year. I have a full time job, I own my own home, and I have two dogs! I am a really nice guy, but I do have some funny ways. I am a neat freak and I am a touch moody. Overall though, I am a very nice person, with a lot to offer. I hope that I can meet some nice people here.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Columbia, South Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Serious Talkative

Looking for

I love british men, I am weak in the knees for the accent.
Overall, I would like to find a guy who is somewhat like me. Self driven, confident, makes his own way, and wants to be in a partnership! I will never go into something with someone again as a 50/50 thing.... I would instead prefer a 100/100 thing, so that we are both giving it 100%...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Entertaining Music Television Video Games

Music interests

Pop

Sports interests

Swimming