@arrjaey is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


About me:
Currently seeking someone who can make my body want more of his body... :))

Things you might wanna know about this good boy. LOL
.versa bottom guy.
.looking for a relationship...or fun. :D
.kinda good looking as they say. lol.
.can be your friend .
.I'm a Chemist.
.I crave over fries.
.i love boy-hunting. :)
.i wanna get drunk.
.childish sometimes.
.flirt sometimes.
.I love shopping. :)
.it's fun also doing nothing...
.it's nice sleeping naked.... hehehehe. or in your undies...
.i have a lot of crushes... maybe you're one of them.
.I love starbucks.
.extravagant :)
.wants to have a gym membership so i can be hotter. lol
.super shy but will talk if you talk to me. :)
.cheesy. :))
.vain. (photos soon to come)
.couch potato and avid movie goer.
-> it stops here. lot of things on the list to describe me. I'll just update.
I'm all yours baby.
Who I'd like to meet:
Tall and handsome/cute guys. probably 5'7 and above. he better be hot.
or anyone who wants to be friends are fine. :)


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

About me:
currently seeking someone who can make my body want more of his body... :)) looking for a relationship or friendship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Volleyball Walking