artful

@artful is a 44 year old Gay Male from Bray, Wicklow, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Irish guy now living in Melilla(Spain). I am creative, curious and very laid back. If you can speak English and have a face photo you're already on the top of my list ;-) just looking for new friends to hang out with and chat among other things. I like pottering about the city and exploring new places. I love movies and Tv and trying different food. Always looking to make new friends.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bray, Wicklow, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Looking for new friends to hang out with and then see what happens. No expectations.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 27 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Jordan

Springfield, Belfast

29