@asa12897 is a 27 year old Gay Male from New Brighton, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Ahh, okay. *cracks my knuckles and ready to type* My nick name is Ender (Andrew). I am a serious nature person, but I am caring, supportive and most of all loving. ((UGH not to mention I am clumsy!)) Born and raised in Pennsylvania, having a few moves here and there. Been to California and back and all the great lakes in between. Adventurous and energetic, charismatic, and noble. I will defend you, but you have to make that stand with me! I love a person with conviction and strength in their heart! Sometimes, less than normal, I get depressed and upset; so don't be surprised I want to cling on you and hold your hand. I do write, I don't make a lot on writing but when I do some publishing I have a dream to be a lyricist for singers. Make a few books, not New York's Best Sellers, just an average book to get my name out.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location New Brighton, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A good friend that can possibly grow into a relationship. I come off as being rushy, but I really am just excited and very perky.

I can say my wants and needs in a love life, but that would be a bit cliche...

What I want is a guy that can take me as who I am, and really want to me as a person. I also want a guy that is determined and worthy of me...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Drawing Movies Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Metal RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Martial Arts Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends










1 Favorites





Forest Hills