@ash0870 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Love tennis, swim, outdoors,
Good coffee, food and wine,
Road trips
Love a good banter, hanging out with mates, chilling, no dramas
Down to earth, caring outside busy work life
Recently got into meditation, it's great
Not obsessed by looks fashion or gym. But I try to keep healthy and maintain a good body weight.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Mates and maybe something more serious.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 32


Lifestyle details

Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Hiking Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Hockey Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking