@ashford_cole31 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Ashford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love tennis, shopping, dining out, a good movie or a good book (when I do get the chance to read) some TV, gardening, home improvements and design. Life is just too short and has gotten so busy that there's just no time to entertain losers and game players.


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ashford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for serious relationship, i am serious here and distance or relocation can never be a barrier for in due time. I would like to know more about you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Painting Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Pop

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Running Tennis Water Sports Weight Training