@asian4LTR is a 36 year old Gay Male from Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am just a normal guy and minded person who loves most things and will give anything a go. I love meeting new people and going new places and generally just having fun with my friends wether it be having a meal or just at home ( i don't like club or bar ). Life is too short so i'm in for the long run to have fun by any means! I know who i am and where i am going to.I really enjoy kissing and cuddling. it really puts the smile on my face!!! Ideally i am looking for a serious relationship as i have so much energy that i would like to share with someone special and relativley like minded.I AM GETTING BORED WITH ONE NIGHT STANDS and want serious relationship. I am someone who is looking for love. Real love, ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, cant-live-without-each-other love.


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I look for a sense of "groundedness" in others yet an enthusiasm. Like slender to in shape guys, educated, have their life together and just seem like the guy next door who just happens to be gay. Know what I mean? Romantic, caring, honest, sincere, trust, reliable who is ready to grow old with me and form a happy home till end. Can spend a quiet night at home watching a movie or cinema. Not afraid to kiss & hold hands in public. Loves his mom. Honest with himself and others, Takes care of his body inside and out. If you are the someone that i'm looking for, let's chat to know each other better. NOTE : no scammer !!! i am quite smart to know that !

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Jogging Tennis Walking

3 Friends