@auckland-kiwisam is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


22 year old guy who works hard and loves to relax and have fun. I'm a regular sorta guy, straight acting, enjoy having a great fun time, keeping lots of humour in the mix and getting out and about.
I'm pretty discreet and largely not 'out' so you'll need to be the sort of person who respects that.
Anyway if you think that my profile matches you then apply within :P


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for fun guys to chat with and go from there

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Gym Jogging Running Walking

1 Friends


North Shore