@auckland_klompy is a 35 year old Gay Male from Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an easy going, open-minded, culturally aware individual. I have travelled and lived in many places in my adult life, mostly spending time in Europe and the Americas.
I am from Adelaide, Australia. I'm looking for mates, dates and possible someone to spend some more serious time with. :)

I enjoy cooking, reading, writing, producing a radio program and feeding the minds of many people, opening people's minds to more possibility than what is fed to us by mainstream news and media. I am a free-thinker and enjoy going "off the grid" quite often and just enjoying being the owner of my own self.

I don't necessarily want to meet people who think the same as I, it seems as though that wouldn't be very exciting or interesting. Honest, open debate and conversation is always welcome and when all is said and done, we just continue going on being the friends we were before the conversation. :) People are way too precious these days.

Douchebaggery is deplorable and rife within the gay and lesbian community. You are not better than anyone else, and to think so is narcissistic and shallow. The world is waking up to people like you and very soon, you will find yourself very alone and as alienated as those you have alienated yourself. Because you look a certain way, doesn't make you better than anyone else. I will reply to everyone, I expect the same courtesy. If you don't have manners, please say so in your profile. If you don't say so in your profile, you would do better to delete me. Ignoring me only makes me get a little SWF until you actually do block me. :) HAHA


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone with an open mind and an open, giving, caring heart. A person who thinks for themselves and don't require the approval of the many to live how they want to.

I love to watch a DVD or silly TV movie at home now and then, but sometimes, I also just like the ambient environment of going to a local pub, even if I don't drink. You should enjoy the best of both worlds. That's for either a friend or more. I don't like to get stuck in habits that become boring and stale.

Someone who can hold a conversation and can spell, using proper grammar is always appreciated. If you are over the age of 20 and u spel lik dis, chances are we have zero in common. I wouldn't get along with someone who is that lazy.

Someone who isn't old enough to be my grandfather would be nice.. I don't get along with the grandfather I have, and I'm not seeking to fill that position. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Running Tennis Walking Yoga