nzbanana13

@auckland_nzbanana13 is a 35 year old Bisexual Male from Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a 31yo New Zealand born Chinese guy and English is my first language. I am what you consider a geek and am in to my computer and console gaming and recently have been getting in to board gaming with my friends. I have graduated with a film degree therefore I have a strong passion for films ranging from the big Hollywood blockbusters to the more niche independent films with subtitles. I maybe a little bit of an introvert and am quite shy at first but once I get more comfortable you will find I am very down to Earth, am hard to shut up and have a great sense of humour :)

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

White/European boys who are younger than me under 30. I have just come out of a 6 year heterosexual relationship and want to explore the other side of myself. I am inexperienced and am looking for people to talk with or to take things slow with, maybe starting with jacking each other off- I am not sure if I am a top or a bottom, maybe you can help me find out :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Martial Arts Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Tennis

5 Favorites

Greg

Grafton, Auckland

26

GCBOI

Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

23

joshieboy94

Westlake, Auckland

23

choppy

Manukau, Auckland

29

surferman19

Colchester, Essex

25