ausiefun

@ausiefun is a 41 year old Gay Male from Pakenham, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

What can i say about me .........i'm down to earth, outgoing and love the outdoors. Love seeing the world, for the last 13 years i have been living and travelling around Europe, Been back in melbourne now for 1 year looking to make friends and maybe meet MR Right on the Way. i live out in Nyora i have a small hobby farm there.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pakenham, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

i'm looking for a man to love and be with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Sailing Swimming Weight Training

3 Friends

Funki_09

Traralgon, Latrobe

40

good_boi84

South Yarra, Melbourne

32

anotherguy09

South Yarra, Melbourne

39