@aussieguy-adelaide is a 28 year old Gay Male from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 25 years old and currently working in the mental health sector in south Australia I am also a drag queen, im studying in counselling, community services and psychology, Reading someones profile is very different from actually meeting its hard to describe myself, but I will try:) I can be super happy and excited, quiet and thoughtful, or passionate about something, but generally Im happy and optimistic. I usually smile a lot. I like talking with people and making friends. I enjoy baking, sports, music, dancing, art, movies, traveling, relaxing, and a million other things:-) Although I like to enjoy life, I do think deeply about things that are important in life. Its a wonderful feeling when u enjoy someones company, and they feel the same way about yours. Just living life to the fullest smiling often and laughing always. I'm an easy going fun guy that gets along with just about anyone, I've got many goals in my life I've just hit a few rough patches in my life wouldn't mind some assistance to get back on the right path, also a great friend and companion not looking for those one time meetings looking to get to know someone and build something more like friendship, companionship etc. if you're interested send me a message :) so send a message if u interested.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

someone who would accept me and flaws

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic House Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Running Snowboarding Water Sports Xtreme Sports

5 Friends








New Norfolk



Haltom City