@azam-edwards is a 35 year old Gay Male from Newtown, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I live in Newtown powys, wales. I am new in this social website. I am looking gay older man, Grandpa, daddies or bear around Newtown and close the area. If anyone looking my profile give me a shout, I will give my feedback.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Newtown, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking older man around 50-80 year old. i prefer grandpa, daddies, bear or silverfoxes big belly my favourite, hairy is a plus.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer