@b-rad is a 25 year old Gay Male from Townsville, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


heyyy guys, i'm bradley, i just turned 18 a few weeks ago, i'm currently studying full time at JCU doing a bachelor of business/law, which i'm enjoying :) i have a really outgoing personality, as i love to go out and meet new people. I love music from the 80's decade and beyond, photography, partying and just hanging out with my friends because they are my life :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Townsville, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Intellectual Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

looking to meet new friends, and a nice guy with similar interests to sweep me off my feet and keep me warm at night... does that sound corny? :P

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis

2 Friends