Ben Henderson

@bENhENDO is a 22 year old Gay Male from Stockport, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there! The name's Ben! I'm an Art Foundation student going to the University of Huddersfield next year to study Graphic Design! I'd say I'm from Manchester, but I was born in Kingston-Upon-Thames (London). I'm a photographing, graphic designing, Nintendo loving guy! According to my friends I'm funny, sweet, caring and generous! :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stockport, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

A muscle man who has a great sense of humour! :) I only go for straight acting / masculine guys! I cannot emphasise more on how much I'm unattracted to camp guys. I may be one myself (not that much of one), but still! Also, I HATE it when people on here are just looking for one night stands or cam2cam. I want to be out there dating or have a relationship damn it! Losing my virginity isn't exactly going to be ideal if I lost it for a one night stand that I'll regret. Just waiting for the right guy to come along. If you're going to bother contacting me, at least try to hold an interesting converstation, not "What you up to?" "Not much, just got home from college, I've got a huge boner lol x"

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Drawing Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests