@babu_69 is a 56 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Peter. im an easy out going type of a guy. i live in Melbourne australia. i am australian born. my past relationships are just that the a fun caring gentle soul who loves anything to do with out doors activities. i especially love being around animals and having fun. i love to travel, going to the theatre, out to dinners and spending nights with that someone special cuddling up. to me age is not an issue. i am looking for someone who is honest, sincere and gonna love and accept me for who and what i am, and who enjoys life and having fun.but most importantly who will cherish our friendship.


General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated

Looking for

Fun, caring, honset, sincere and comfortable within themselves guy. my love and caring ways are waiting for that someone special and if your already reading this reply with a sincere and honest open heart!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Pop

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Swimming

1 Friends




1 Favorites