@bahduh is a 28 year old Gay Male from Sūrat, Gujarat, India.


I'm a designer, independent person live alone, since I was sixteen, I started to make a living by myself and educated myself throght everyday experiences, i love music, music that inspired me of what i am today, i travel to some part of the country for exposure and details studies for my project n work, visiting art gallery with someone special that's what i was hoping to happen in future, n just keep on visiting every time with the same person by my side. i live within and outside architecture, art and book are my everyday motivation, n i thought that is good thing ever happen in my life but i feel something missing so i know what is missing in my motivation, that's why I'm here n i know I'll find one I BELIEFS.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Sūrat, Gujarat, India


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Martial Arts Swimming Walking Wrestling