markkface22

@banbridge_markkface22 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Banbridge, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship and Workout Partner.

Introduction

I see myself to be a realist, very visual, sincere and sensual and looking to enjoy the intimacy of a healthy relationship. Watching beautiful sunset, trips together would be nice. I am always optimistic, easy going and happy. Thoughtful and generally normal is a plus .Philosophy, history, art, music, movies, books, silliness and laughter all good stuff.I can be shy around people.I am quite simple person love good decision kind of intelligent . hate noise around love cool environment. Peace and harmonious living hope for the best to happen in lives is my quotes and a favorite choice of words .
Well what can i say, Self employed, self independent, positive, honest,bright and intelligent, caring, sensitive & family oriented person, for sure you will add more, after knowing me. I like fashion, dining out, having a glass of wine in good company, I also like dancing, don't imagine a John Travolta I also like barbeques & picnics, some times I like staying at home, seeing a DVD. I'm a fun loving but busy businessman who adores life and all it has to offer. I'm great fun to spend time with as I always try to see the positive/funny side of most situations. I do travel a great deal with my work but I'm sure that the right lady could easily tempt me to slow down and spend some, loving, quality time with her.
Well built, good sense of humor, have traveled much of the world, love Mexico, speak fluent English, Spanish, and German.Born in Europe, American citizen.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Banbridge, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

look forwards to this expectation from a woman passionate .. loving .. caring faith in justice ... truthful .. supportive...patience..with greatest higher degree ...peaceful .. who love to have joke as a laughter ..with wisdom ..understanding ..woman who never give up no matter what happens to appear ....romantics ..committed .. compassionate .. open minded type personality ...soft heart .. with much attention ...a severe focus tendency ....have the capability of being integral lady of honor . MY DEAR the must part is I miss coming home to someone, those phone calls just to say hi, someone to cuddle up with and watch a movie or enjoy a roaring fire. I miss holding hands and long walks, I miss the better part of me.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 43 - 63

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Drawing Photography Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Rock

Sports interests

Hockey Swimming

3 Friends

secretlove

Oldham

48

Toby

Turnpike, Tipperary

50

Sean

Maryland, Dublin

49