@banilad_rain143 is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Antioch, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


i love dancing and a little bit of singing but its just that people don't wanna hear me singing lol so i just gotta stop dreaming of becoming a singer ..
i am a college student self support , i love music especially when i am dancing because i enjoy every beat of it .
ask me whatever you want to know


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Antioch, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

well its just a crazy thing to say that i would want to find that true love LOL
but i simply want to find someone whom i can easily go with the flow with since eing in this kind of relationship (sooonnest ) is new to me thats why i hope i would experience it thats no lies and games exists ..


Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking