@barney08 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Gilwern, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys im Ben and im from crickhowell in south wales, message me if u wana chat guys!!


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gilwern, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

im looking for a guy that can get to grips with my working life and understand that its not as simple as people think. someone that will be there for me when in need and someone that cares wat i think and who wont take any notice of what friends might think, someone who is them self and also not a queen.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop RnB Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends