barwill001

@barwill001 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am a hardworking,loving,compassionate and caring man that cares deeply about my career.however i am ready to spend quality time with my partner...I am looking for someone who's career driven and that i can start a lasting relationship with that will blossom into something more.its easy to be happy and satisfied in life but its not easy to be loved and cherished..

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

i am looking for a caring honest and loving guy that would cherish,respect and understand me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Fishing Investing Movies Walking

Music interests

Blues Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga