@bbm23604c8e is a 23 year old Gay Male from Maidstone, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


helloo, Well my names Jake,
Im always happy to answer any questions so contact me if u like,
I am trained to work with animals :) I Love art and sell it sometimes, and i work part time with kids... thats the boring bit,
Im always up for new experiences,
It would be really nice to meet some decent people for a drink or whatever and just see what happens...
This is starting to sound like cv now so im going to stop, if theress anyyytthhinggg else u wanna know or if u are interested and fancy a chat then please contact me :) Thank you


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Maidstone, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Im not too sure what im looking for, I havent been very lucky in the past some chats with some decent guys would be nice, maybe some meets and see where it goes...
Not really looking for just fun but send me a message anyway and we will see where it goes :) I cant really say what im looking for in this box because i suppose you never really kjnow untill you find it... Thanks

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Running Walking

1 Friends