herpderp

@belfast_herpderp is a 28 year old Gay Male from Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Lover of travelling and languages. 24 year old Belfaster. Working in the public sector at the minute. But hope to flee Ireland again at some point in the next few years. Looking to enjoy Belfast while I'm home! :3
Скажи водке нет!
世界を一周したい。誰か、面白いどこかへ連れてきて!行こう~~
Aussi disponible en: EN / JP / DE / FR / ES / RU / ZH / LUX

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

To see who life throws at me...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Folk Grunge House Pop Reggae Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Pilates Racquetball / Squash Running Snooker Pool Tennis Walking

1 Friends

Andrew

Springfield, Belfast

30