benno

@benno is a 35 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello boys!

My name is Ben, I'm 28, my friends describes me an easy going guy, genuine, giving and loyal person

Love meeting new interesting people, and have a great meal with a good glass of wine!

Currently work for global automotive that always keeps me busy, which I enjoy alot.

I'm very open mind and honest person looking any guys simliar to me who wants have fun! Please feel free to drop a message! :-)

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy

Looking for

Looking for honest, easy-going guy to mak friends, and possible LTR.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Swimming