quinn

@benoni_quinn is a 39 year old Bisexual Male from Boksburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi all. You can call me Quinn for now. I am a white 36 year old male. I am only looking for friends. I am not interested in any kind of relationship except for friendship. I am looking for friends in the east rand area of Johannesburg especially in the areas of Benoni, Kempton Park and Boksburg. I am a nudist. I would just like to hang out with other guys in the nude especially at the swimming pool and at Voelkop. I am looking for people to travel with me to Voelkop once I have gotten to know them

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Boksburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Friendships and friends to go away with on weekend trips to the nudist getaway just for men known as Voelkop close to Magaliesburg.

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Swimming