berks25

@berks25 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Bracknell, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm a good guy who is looking for fun friends with possibility of LTR. Age is not that important to me, maturity is!
I've got a good job which I enjoying. Looking to make new friends with decent chat and banter.
Love to travel, food ( a fat man is just dying to come out), reading, art, cinema, trying anything new and the odd night out.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bracknell, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Cool, relaxed, friendly guys who know how to have fun and who have a great lease on life ;)
I am usually interested in guys around my age or a little older.
A perfect body is a nice bonus but not essential I like guys who look after themselves though, I don't mean been by visiting the gym daily but someone who knows how to take care of themselves.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Tennis Walking