bernstein

@bernstein is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Casual and Group Casual.

Introduction

Hey Lads :)

I'm Sean

I'm 19
I'm Jewish
from Cardiff

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship profile:general:relationship:partOfGroup
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

sucking sesh!!!!

Desired Activities

Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Judaism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Kosher
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk House Jazz Religious Ska Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Xtreme Sports