@bezzymate is a 28 year old Gay Male from Lincoln, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.


Hiya I am Ben. I am 29 years of age. Brown stunning eyes. Shaven Head. Rather Good looking. I am 12 stone. medium build. Numerous Tatoos. Very good body. I use to run and do martial arts. I love music and writing. Im a freelance writer. First GAY book published. Im a lovely guy I want fun and frolics but may need and want more. I have a great sense of humour. Thanks.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lincoln, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for fun, frolics and maybe more with a guy. I prefer younger or same age. Really up for most things but would ideally would like to find love and a possible relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training

1 Friends