bgjoey9

@bgjoey9 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Orangeburg, South Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

well, right now, im single. im in school. im studying to get my bach degree in criminology and criminal justice. then after that i wanna go to law school.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Orangeburg, South Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

im looking for a man i can be myself with. someone who is safe and clean. someone who is drug free.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rugby Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga

2 Friends

Gentleness

Kinder, Allen Parish

28

Barton

Fowler, Clinton County

26