@bi_boi_500 is a 25 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys,

19 year old student here living close to london :)

Only out to a few people, kinda new to it all really! Im 99% straight acting, but i guess any guy has their moments :P
Hmm to describe myself.. 5 ft 10 slim very dark haired, gd lookin white lad i guess the 'quietly confident' type, v easy to talk to and likes going out with mates as any one does i supose (tho not at gay bars or anything.. they scare me a bit :S )
Lookin for similar types of guys relli, around my age, not into one night stands butt not looking for a ubber serious relationship either.. somwhere in the middle would be good! :P

Got a face picture on msn so if u wanna add me then u can :).. sorry theres just quite a few weird guys on here lol

Oh and if u want my email adress just ask, dont wink ;o)



General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Outgoing Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests