Ben

@big1990ben is a 31 year old Gay Male from York, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, So I'm Ben, I'm not sure if looking on this site is the right place to find a serious relationship, but thought I'd give it a go.
I currently work as a web developer here in York. I really love listening to music, I can listen to almost most anything apart from that hardcore rave music.
I love watching movies, however I'm not into horrors as they tend to scare me way too much thanks to my wild imagination.
I've lived in York my whole life, I would like to leave it one day, but we'll see what happens in the future.
I'm a very caring person and if you need someone to talk to I will always be there for you. Whether we are just friends or more.
I can be very quite around people and am pretty shy, though I do become more comfortable around you/them the more I get to you everyone.
I will be honest and say I don't think much of my body and I'm not happy with it in any way, which is why I currently go to the gym everyday of the week, I'm trying to really tone up my body after a huge weight loss which I've been working so hard on. I would really love to have a six pack, though I think that's going to take a considerable amount of time.
I'm a really honest person (sometimes too honest) and I will never lie to anyone.

If you would like to know more then please don't hesitate to message me :D I try to reply to every message.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location York, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a genuine guy, 18-30 who is looking for a long term relationship (Hopefully for life). So if you're looking for a one night hook up, then look elsewhere as that's not what I'm looking for.
I am also looking for friends in my local area. So if you're interested in a friendship and/or dating, then message me :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training

2 Friends

Indian hot

York

32

Andrew

Dinnington, Rotherham

25

1 Favorites

caino

Ovenden, Calderdale

26