@bigbearrobbyboy is a 55 year old Gay Male from Columbus, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


hi im rob im 5.9 black hair brown eyes


General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Location Columbus, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Talkative

Looking for

im lookn 4 a real man to be with us go out not sit at home an tex men

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Hockey Jogging Running Sailing Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga