bigchocgallacher

@bigchocgallacher is a 24 year old Gay Male from Hamilton, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guys my name's Ryan or Gal. Just out of a turbulent relationship with a guy that just didn't accept me for who I am. I'm now looking for a fun-loving, beautiful guy to meet up with. I'm into strong, muscly and bear-like hotties. I love a man that can tell me where he wants me, when he wants me. I love to be dominated, and absolutely love BDSM. Message me boys.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hamilton, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A strong, sensitive and hot guy.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Ballroom Dance Disco Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Inline Skating Jogging Pilates Walking Wrestling Yoga

1 Friends

johnae

Glasgow City

38

3 Favorites

mykey

Gilmerton, Edinburgh

64

sportyguy2011

Jamestown, West Dunbartonshire

53

johnae

Glasgow City

38