bigspoonhere

@bigspoonhere is a 48 year old Bisexual Male from Harwood Heights, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am just your average joe, looking for my lil spoon. For me, there is no better feeling than waking in the morning with my arms around a man

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Harwood Heights, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone passionate, a guy that doesn't get enough kissing.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Cooking Dining Out Gambling Movies Music Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Swimming Volleyball Wrestling