@bigthighguy is a 46 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Intelligent, friendly, sociable guy, initially looking for uncomplicated fun with nice guys in the London area (pref 18-30). If we hit it off, then friendship and possible relationship would be nice too.


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

For sex, I think it's best to be specific about my turn-ons/offs, to avoid disappointment and time-wasting for either party.

I'm looking for masculine, str8 looking/acting guys. No camp/fem types; I'm gay because I like MEN; if I liked feminine types, I'd go str8 and get a girl.

I like stocky/muscular/athletic builds, but 'average' can be okay too, as long as you're not too out of shape. Definitely no chubbies or skinny twinks, though - been there, done that, and it's just not me.

As my profile name suggests, I'm crazy about guys with big, beefy thighs (e.g. football/rugby players, bodybuilders) in tight jeans, commies or shorts. So if you've got a pair of killer thighs, I'm your man! Matchstick legs, on the other hand, are a big turn-off.

I find excess body hair a turn-off; a smooth/shaved upper body is a must (though a light 'treasure trail' can be quite sexy), and prefer legs to be smooth or minimum hairy. Also prefer shaved balls and trimmed pubes, cos I love giving oral but I like to actually SEE and FEEL what I'm sucking and I DON'T like picking hairs out of my teeth afterwards - hairballs are for cats ;o).

Role-wise, I'm looking for experienced tops who like taking control, also maybe into SM/submission games and fantasies (dressing up/sports kit, etc.) if that's your thing too.

Face-wise, I'm happy with ordinary looking boy-next-door looks, which can be very sexy, though a cute face is always a plus :o)

Package-wise, I prefer uncut to cut, and though I'm not a size-queen, if you're going to be the top, you'll have to have the right-sized tool for the job.

Ethnicity-wise, I go for caucasian guys (a fairly broad category) and orientals/asians.

For friendship/relationship, a brain, a heart and a sense of humour are minimum requirements :o) I like guys who are sensitive, thoughtful and caring towards others, who have open minds and varied interests, who can tell jokes, make decent conversation, are good company and good fun to be around. It's also VERY important that you are self-confident, independent, sorted and emotionally mature; I need neurotic, clingy, needy, emotional basket-cases like I need like a hole in the head; been there, done that, had my fair share of 'welfare cases', and never EVER again...

If you are also a decent cook (I'm not bad), give a good massage (I do) and play a good game of pool (I'm fair), so much the better :o)

Hope all that doesn't make me sound TOO picky! :o)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Martial Arts Weight Training

1 Friends