bill

@bill1979 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Kenora, Ontario, Canada.

Introduction

i'm bill just a regular guy. i can usually be found hunting fishing or just star gazing by a camp fire just a few of my many passions. along with being out side playing hockey, foot ball, swimming, hiking, and tons of other activity's to mention. and more or less im here to fined some one to share them with so if u think ur up for it hit me back.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Kenora, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Running Sailing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training