billbillington

@billbillington is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im curious as I have never been with another man before. Im looking for a bear to help learn a bit more about myself.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

somebody to help me learn more about my sexuality

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Tennis Xtreme Sports

1 Friends

DancingBear

Bulwell, Nottingham

43