bimarch

@bimarch is a 42 year old Bisexual Male from Jocotenango, Sacatepéquez, Guatemala. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am often in New York for work, but I have a home in Guatemala. I travel to Ireland, where I represent clients. I enjoy good music, song, heritage, conversation, communication. I have a large tropical garden and maintain many pets: dogs, cats, fish and birds. I love sports, frequent travel, exploring new places and fine cuisine. I speak many languages, including indigenous.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Jocotenango, Sacatepéquez, Guatemala

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I will know when I find it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Folk Gospel Jazz Pop Religious Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Martial Arts Net Ball Scuba Diving Wrestling

3 Favorites

F Wolf

Colonia Landivar

29

Aaron

Downtown

27

zapetaus

Colonia Landivar

30