@birmingham_brumguy92 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi, thanks for taking a look at my profile, I know I don't have a photo up but I do have some privates and yes they include face ones lol

I'm young quite athletic love being in the kitchen cooking etc... And love to travel when I can. Spending time with my family and friends is great but to have that special someone would be awesome I guess.

Hit me up if, I haven't got to you first ;) thanks


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a healthy, caring and outgoing guy for possible relationship, I'm not really looking for guys over 30 but you never know I guess.

Get in touch if you wanna know more...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Jogging Pilates Running Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga